Andrew McMahon
Before getting into it, it is important to note that there are three different Sagas for My Hero Academia: U.A. Beginnings, Rise of Villains, and Final Act. Currently, the anime is almost near the end of the Rise of Villains, fastly approaching the Final Act. Spoiler Warning: You’ll definitely want to avoid reading past where the anime has been adapted so far if you haven’t read the manga, as these titles will spoil some pretty important upcoming events while also shedding light on some other mysteries.

All My Hero Academia Arcs in Order

U.A. Beginnings Saga

Rise of Villains Saga

Of the three sagas, this is the one that is a little out of order when compared to the manga. Instead of having the villains’ Meta Liberation Army arc occur all at once, it starts in episode 100, then isn’t seen again until ep 108. One episode of the Paranormal Liberation War arc is also thrown in the midst of that. The anime is currently at that arc once again with episode 113. After that, we’ve officially hit the wall where the manga is a bit ahead, so beware of spoilers after this section.

Final Act Saga (SPOILERS AHEAD)

There should also be some more My Hero Academia-related content down below that you may find helpful, as well as some other news for the anime. For any questions you have about the game that you can’t seem to find the answer to, always feel free to reach out to us in the comment section and we’ll do our best to help.

Does All for One Still Have His Quirk in My Hero Academia? Answered Why Does Deku Leave UA in My Hero Academia? Answered Who Is Lady Nagant in My Hero Academia? Answered Does Midnight Die in My Hero Academia? Answered (Spoilers) Why Was Lady Nagant in Tartarus in My Hero Academia? Answered
All My Hero Academia Arcs in Order - 85